Login Status  
Not logged in
  » Login
Connect & follow Google Plus Facebook Twiter
Store Logo And Link To Our Main Page
 

Your Cart

0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
 

Your Account

Login Status  Login Status
Not logged in
 

Newsletter

 

Recently Viewed

 

Kakaos Traditional Studio Yoga Blanket Reviews for the product - Kakaos Traditional Studio Yoga Blanket (Back to product)
 
 
12 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Good Quality

- 6/3/2018

We have to clean these blankets quite often and they handle the washing without a problem.


Nice Blankets

- 4/22/2018

Very nice blankets, fast shipping too.

Quality Blankets

- 4/14/2018

We like the quality and the single color strips. when we fold and stack the blankets, it makes our studio look well organized.

Good Blanket For The Money

- 3/8/2018

The blankets are well made, a little lint during first drying, but hold up nicely.

Not Soft

- 2/10/2018

They aren't really that soft at all, even after washing.

Great Price!

- 2/2/2018

Blankets are thicker and larger than others we have purchased in the past.
love the low prices.


Blankets Are The Best

- 1/9/2018

The quality of these blankets is far better than most and the extra weight adds to the quality.

Best Blankets

- 12/4/2017

Thank you for all your help, the blankets are thicker and worked perfect for our class.



More Cotton Is Better

- 11/29/2017

I was sure the cotton content was a mistake, until I received the blankets.
once I felt the blankets I could feel and see the blankets have more cotton than blankets I have purchased before.
It did take a couple of washings to get the blankets to soften up, but it was worth the wait.

Will buy more.


You Guys Are Great

- 11/13/2017

I was so pleased with the quality of these blankets, we have already purchased more.

Thank you for putting up with my endless questions.


Blanket Weight Was Correct!

- 10/30/2017

I have purchased blankets in the past from different suppliers and this was the first time the weight listed was the weight I received.


Love The Blankets

- 8/22/2017

Your blankets are thicker than my last purchase (another company). You can really feel the difference in quality and weight.

Click to review this product

 

Our best sellers

Kakaos Studio 4 Inch Yoga Block
Price: $7.98
List Price: $10.95
Kakaos Traditional Studio Yoga Blanket
Price: $12.95
List Price: $23.95
Kakaos Traditional Studio Blanket No Tassels
Price: $14.95
List Price: $23.95
 
Our Brands
  • Gaiam Yoga
  • Halfmoon Yoga
  • Jade Yoga
  • Kakaos Yoga
  • Manduka Yoga
  • YogiToes Skid Less Yoga Towels
  • Vermont Soaps
  • Barefoot yoga