Login Status  
Not logged in
  » Login
Connect & follow Google Plus Facebook Twiter
Store Logo And Link To Our Main Page
 

Your Cart

0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
 

Your Account

Login Status  Login Status
Not logged in
 

Newsletter

 

Recently Viewed

 

Kakaos Studio Classic Plus Blanket Reviews for the product - Kakaos Studio Classic Plus Blanket (Back to product)
 
 
10 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.8 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Absolutely love these

- 7/11/2017

Great blankets, love the color options and price.

Yoga Blankets

- 12/1/2016

Love your Mexican yoga blankets, these single weave blankets are great, we also love the new yoga blankets without the tassels.


Great Selection & Service

- 11/15/2016

You guys are great, thank you for the perfect selection.
Our teachers & students love the quality and the color you sent.


Bad Blanket

- 9/24/2016

Just received my order and was sad to see one of my blankets had a bad spot, you guys sent me a replacement out so fast, and with no extra charges!
Thank Melody for all your great help.



Better Blankets

- 8/6/2016

Your yoga blankets are definitely better than some of those cheaper ones, I tried to save money and ended up spending more to get the correct ones.
I will let my whole class know about your yoga site.


Nice Yoga Blankets

- 4/13/2016

I was surprised on how fast you guys ship, it seems like they arrived the next day!

Love the solid weave style pattern, my last set of yoga blankets would always come apart at that loose area.
Thanks!


No More Holes

- 2/12/2016

We like the new plus blankets, I wish they would make all the yoga blankets like these.

Matcing Colors

- 10/25/2015

With all the blankets having the same color we now can tell the differences between our and the students.


Plus Blankets

- 9/4/2015

Now with all the same color yoga blankets, our studio looks more professional and cleaner.
Thanks for your help!


Yoga Blankets

- 5/21/2015

All my blankets match now, love the single color option.
Thanks


Click to review this product

 

Our best sellers

Kakaos Studio 4 Inch Yoga Block
Price: $7.98
List Price: $10.95
Kakaos Traditional Studio Yoga Blanket
Price: $12.95
List Price: $23.95
Kakaos Traditional Studio Blanket No Tassels
Price: $14.95
List Price: $23.95
 
Our Brands
  • Gaiam Yoga
  • Halfmoon Yoga
  • Jade Yoga
  • Kakaos Yoga
  • Manduka Yoga
  • YogiToes Skid Less Yoga Towels
  • Vermont Soaps
  • Barefoot yoga